## **DEROZEO MISSION SCHOOL**

Jamubra, Khowai , Tripura

## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. NO.	Member Name	Father/ Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Phone Office	Phone Residence
1	Haripada Chakraborty	Late Suresh Chakraborty	Secretary	9862044107	9862149007
2	Manik Debnath	Late Jatindra Debnath	Asstt. Secretary	03825223692	9402154466
3	Ranjit Kumar Choudhury	Late Surendra Choudhury	President	9436512694	9436512694
4	Pratima Datta Gupta	Biswajit Datta	Member	9615817608	9615817608
5	Nirmal Biswas	Late Nripendra Biswas	Member	9436496566	9436496566
6	Sukhendu Bikash Dey	Late Sankat Kr. Dey	Member	03825222283	9436458670
7	Sisir Deb Sarkar	Late Suresh Deb Sarkar	Member	03825223692	9436513732
8	Surajit Sengupta	Late Balai Sengupta	Guardian Representative	9436920310	9436920310
9	Rupali Das	Prasanta Deb Roy	Guardian Representative	9862044105	9862044105
10	Amitabha Bhattacharjee	Late Kiran Bhattacharjee	Teachers Representative	03825223692	9436991838
11	Debjani Bhattacharjee	Pradip Bhattacharjee	Teachers Representative	03825223692	9615754802
12	Soumen Deb	Sushil Ch. Deb	Guardian Representative	03825222527	03825222527
13	Dhananjoy Bhattacharjee	Pijush Kanti Bhattacharjee	Member	03825222660	9436129960